How can I unsubscribe or downgrade?

You can decide to unsubscribe at any moment. At that point, your subscription will last until the end of the current billing cycle, which will depend on whether you chose yearly or monthly payments.

You can unsubscribe directly from the add-on sidebar. Go to the Profile tab and click on Manage your account.

If you need to downgrade or have specific requirements, you can also fill the form here.